Cloud Architecture

4 - 6 semaines

Does your organization want to benefit from best practices for architecture on Google Cloud or AWS? Focus on technical design, architecture, security and automation. We also help you identify initial pilots and organize your migration.

Ideal for those who are past the POC stage, who need a long-term production environment strategy on Google Cloud or AWS both in terms of architecture, security, billing and scalability.

Join us decorative picture

How we do it

We help you design the fundamental elements of your Cloud platform for development and production environments.

We organize workshops with your teams around 6 themes: Admin console, Cloud IAM, Network, Monitoring, Billing and Security in order to integrate your challenges and your operational constraints in a Cloud Native target.

We then create the design documents for the technical and security architecture of your Google Cloud or AWS platform. Finally, we propose to establish an optimal migration plan adapted to your context.

What you get

  • Technical design document
  • Security design document
  • Migration plan

Take advantage of our offer to move to the cloud

Our teams are available to discuss your projects. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Nous contacter

Architecture Cloud

4 - 6 semaines

Votre entreprise souhaite bénéficier des bonnes pratiques d’architecture sur Google Cloud ou AWS ? Mettez l'accent sur la conception technique, l’architecture, la sécurité et l’automatisation. Nous vous aidons également à identifier des premiers pilotes et à organiser votre migration.

Idéal pour ceux qui ont passé l’étape du POC, qui ont besoin d'une stratégie d'environnement de production à long terme sous Google Cloud ou AWS tant en terme d’architecture, que de sécurité, de facturation et de scalabilité.

Join us decorative picture

Comment nous procédons

Nous vous accompagnons dans la conception des éléments fondamentaux de votre plateforme Cloud pour les environnements de développement et de production.

Nous organisons des workshops avec vos équipes autour de 6 thématiques: Admin console, Cloud IAM, Network, Monitoring, Billing et Security afin d’intégrer vos enjeux et vos contraintes opérationnelles dans une cible Cloud Native.

Nous réalisons ensuite les documents de conception de l’architecture technique et de sécurité de votre plateforme Google Cloud ou AWS. Nous vous proposons enfin en collaboration d’établir un plan de migration optimal adapté à votre contexte.

Ce que vous obtenez

  • Technical design document (document d’architecture)
  • Security design document
  • Migration plan

Profitez de notre offre pour passer au cloud

Nos équipes sont disponibles afin d'échanger sur vos projets. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

Nous contacter